Since you are in Europe, it might be better to visit our online shop in France. Read more...

Books

Mindfulness and Meditation 41 items
Sort by:

  • Ten Breaths to Happiness

    Touching Life in its Fullness

    Zen teacher Glen Schneider has developed a series of simple practices to help us cultivate happiness and fulfillment in the course of our daily lives. Happiness is far more than...

    View this book
  • Small Bites

    Mindfulness for Everyday Use

    Drawing on her experiences as a Buddhist teacher in the tradition of Thich Nhat Hanh, Annabelle Zinser developed meditation and mindfulness practices for a variety of everyday situations and the...

    View this book
  • Pass it On

    Five Stories That Can Change the World

    Eco-philosopher and best-selling author Joanna Macy, Ph.D., shares five stories from her more than thirty years of studying and practicing Buddhism and deep ecology. Gathered on her travels to India,...

    View this book
  • Solid Ground

    Buddhist Wisdom for Difficult Times

    Solid Ground: Buddhist Wisdom for Difficult Times is a lively and topical book that offers guidance on how to respond to the individual crises that inevitably arise in all of...

    View this book
  • Walking Meditation

    Easy Steps to Mindfulness

    Insight, joy, and serenity are available to you in every moment, whether you're sitting in silence or strolling down a bustling sidewalk in the city. This is the promise of...

    View this book
  • The Art of Living

    Peace and Freedom in the Here and Now

    In troubled times, there is an urgency to understand ourselves and our world. We have so many questions, and they tug at us night and day, consciously and unconsciously. In this...

    View this book
  • Thich Nhat Hanh: Essential Writings

    Modern Spiritual Masters Series

    Zen master, poet, monk and peace advocate, Thich Nhat Hanh is a Vietnamese Buddhist monk who has lived in exile in France for 30 years. Through his writings and retreats...

    View this book
  • The Art of Communicating

    Zen master Thich Nhat Hanh, bestselling author of Peace Is Every Step and one of the most respected and celebrated religious leaders in the world, delivers a powerful path to...

    View this book
  • How To Focus

    Available July 19, 2022.

    The simple, refreshing meditations of Zen Master Thich Nhat Hanh give us the tools to cultivate concentration. Practicing mindfulness brings concentration, and concentration brings insight and understanding. With our world...

    View this book
Hide Transcript

What is Mindfulness

Thich Nhat Hanh January 15, 2020

00:00 / 00:00
Show Hide Transcript Close
Shopping cart
There are no products in the cart!